/page/title

Contact Us

Contact Us

Absence from School owing to illness
Dauntsey's School, West Lavington, Devizes, Wiltshire SN10 4HE If your son or daughter is ill and unable to attend School, please contact Reception by 8.30am that morning. Details will be taken and the message forwarded to the relevant House.
General Enquiries/Reception (Switchboard) 01380 814500
from overseas please dial +44 1380 814500

info@dauntseys.org
Admissions/Registrar 01380 814504
Mrs Jo Sagers j.sagers@dauntseys.org
Head Master - Mr MJ Lascelles BA 01380 814503
Head Master's Secretary - Mrs D Caiger Email: headmaster@dauntseys.org
Chairman of Governors - Mr R Handover By post to School at above address
Medical Centre 01380 814576
E-mail: medicalcentre@dauntseys.org
Bursar 01380 814516
Air Commodore S.P.J. Lilley, MA E-mail: s.lilley@dauntseys.org
Second Master 01380 814507
Mr M.C.B. McFarland E-mail: m.mcfarland@dauntseys.org
Deputy Head 01380 814508
Mrs. A.L Jackson E-mail: a.jackson@dauntseys.org
Head of the Lower School 01380 814557
Miss E Conidaris E-mail: e.conidaris@dauntseys.org
Deputy Head Academic 01380 814509
Mr J.M Tyler E-mail: j.tyler@dauntseys.org
Chaplain 01380 814536 (office) or 578 (vestry)
Revd D.R. Johnson E-mail: chaplain@dauntseys.wilts.sch.uk
Website Enquiries 01380 814681


Boarding House Email address Landline Housemaster/mistress Mobile no.
Evans

e.crozier@dauntseys.org

01380 814583

Emma Crozier 07342 071867
Fitzmaurice d.darwall@dauntseys.org

01380 814593

Dan Darwall 07977 255448
Jeanne a.evans@dauntseys.org 01380 814579 Annie Evans 07717 884221
Mercers a.sheffield@dauntseys.org 01380 814587 Allister Sheffield 07342 071868
Manor a.sampson@dauntseys.org 01380 814700 Anne Sampson 07966 130962


Day House Email address Landline Housemaster/mistress Mobile no.
Forbes e.gardiner@dauntseys.org
01380 814559 Mrs Elizabeth Gardiner 07342 071871
Rendell m.olsen@dauntseys.org
01380 814560 Mr Marcus Olsen 07342 071861
Scott s.walton-knight@dauntseys.org
01380 814561 Mrs Sue Walton-Knight 07824 677359
Farmer w.whyte@dauntseys.org
01380 814549 Mr William Whyte 07342 071858
Hemens v.wilks@dauntseys.org
01380 814551 Mrs Tory Wilks 07833 258423
King-Reynolds g.ward@dauntseys.org 01380 814553 Mrs Gillian Ward 07342 071860
Lambert k.clark@dauntseys.org 01380 814555 Mrs Kirsty Clark 07342 071863

By Post: 
Senior Boarding Houses - House Name, High Street, West Lavington, Devizes, Wiltshire SN10 4HE

The Manor - Manor House, Wick Lane, Littleton Panell,  Devizes, Wiltshire SN10 4EP

Dauntsey's School is a company limited by guarantee
Registered in England and Wales: Company Number 5872694
Registered Charity Number: 1115638
Registered office: Dauntsey's School, West Lavington,Devizes, Wiltshire SN10 4HE