/page/title

Drama Department Staff

Rikki Jackson

Director of Drama

Charlotte Saville

Teacher of Drama

Anais Seager

Graduate Assistant Teacher

Emily Wilkins

Teacher of Dance

Elise Chambers

Teacher of Drama

Matthew Herring

Performing Arts Technician

Contact Email Addresses

Rikki Jackson r.jackson@dauntseys.org
Emily Wilkins e.wilkins@dauntseys.org
Caroline Saville c.saville@dauntseys.org
Elise Chambers e.chambers@dauntseys.org
Matthew Herring m.herring@dauntseys.org
Anais Seagera.seager@dauntseys.org

Find our more about our Director of Drama - Rikki Jackson