/page/title

Committee and Contacts

DSPA Committee Contacts

Samantha Smith

Chairman

s.smith@nascorporation.biz

Fiona Paris
Vice-Chair 2016/17
harveyandfiona@Hotmail.com
Claire Harding
Treasurer 2016/17
harding.claire@btconnect.com
Simone Wilmot Davis
Assistant Treasurer
davissimone@hotmail.com

Corinne Jones

Secretary

cormjones@gmail.com 

Eleni Conidaris

School Representative

e.conidaris@dauntseys.wilts.sch.uk

 

School Year Representatives

Year Groups 2017/18
Year Rep
Email address
FirstPraji Purushottamanprajip@gmail.com
FirstPip Wallpipsjwall@gmail.com
SecondKate Smail

katesmail@btinternet.com

Second
Pam Clover

Pam.clover@me.com

ThirdSimone Wilmot Davis
davissimone@hotmail.com
ThirdFelicity Cooper
fcooper1@btinternet.com
FourthAnnabel Weeden
annabel.weeden888@btinternet.com>

Fifth

Juliet Fooks

wjfooks@btinternet.com

Lower SixthSamantha Smith
s.smith@nascorporation.biz
Lower Sixth
Tory Nelson
tory.nelson@yahoo.co.uk
Upper Sixth
Gary Crichardgaryincanada@gmail.com

Upper SixthLara Scottdljea@hotmail.co.uk  

You can also contact the DSPA by email at dspacontact@gmail.com