Contact Us

General Enquiries and Reception

For general information, please contact our Switchboard on: 01380 814500
From overseas please dial: +44 1380 814500
Email: info@dauntseys.org
Address: Dauntsey's School, West Lavington, Devizes, Wiltshire SN10 4HE
Directions to Dauntsey’s: please click here for directions to the school.
Admissions: please visit our Admissions pages for further information about the Admissions process.

Boarding House Contacts

Evans

Housemistress: Emma Crozier
e.crozier@dauntseys.org
01380 814583 mob: 07324 017867

Fitzmaurice

Housemaster: Dan Darwall
d.darwall@dauntseys.org
01380 814593 mob: 07977 255448

Jeanne

Housemistress: Annie Evans
a.evans@dauntseys.org
01380 814579 mob: 07717 884221

Mercers

Housemaster: Allister Sheffield
a.sheffield@dauntseys.org
01380 814587 mob: 07342 071868

Manor

Housemistress: Anne Sampson
a.sampson@dauntseys.org
01380 814700 mob: 07966 130962

Day House Contacts

Forbes

Housemistress: Elizabeth Gardiner
e.gardiner@dauntseys.org
01380 814559 mob: 07324 071871

Rendell

Housemaster: Marcus Olsen
m.olsen@dauntseys.org
01380 814560 mob: 07342 071861

Scott

Housemistress: Sue Walton-Knight
s.walton-knight@dauntseys.org
01380 81461 mob: 07824 677359

Farmer

Housemaster: William Whyte
w.whyte@dauntseys.org
01380 814549 mob: 07342 071858

Hemens

Housemistress: Tory Wilks
v.wilks@dauntseys.org
01380 814551 mob: 07833 258423

King-Reynolds

Housemistress: Gillian Ward
g.ward@dauntseys.org
01380 814553 mob: 07342 071860

Lambert

Housemistress: Kirsty Clark
k.clark@dauntseys.org
01380 814555 mob: 07342 071863

Postal Address

Senior Boarding Houses - House Name, High Street, West Lavington, Devizes, Wiltshire SN10 4HE
The Manor - Manor House, Wick Lane, Littleton Panell, Devizes, Wiltshire SN10 4EP

Other Contacts


Head MasterMark Lascelles
headmaster@dauntseys.org
01380 814503
Admissions Jo Sagers
admissions@dauntseys.org
01380 814504
ChaplainDavid Johnson
chaplain@dauntseys.org
01380 814536
Medical Centre Carol Childs
medicalcentre@dauntseys.org
01380 814576
Chairman of GovernorsRichard Handover
By post: Dauntsey's School
West Lavington, Devizes, Wiltshire SN10 4HE

Website enquiriesAmanda Gaylard
a.gaylard@dauntseys.org

Safeguarding Contacts

Deputy Head (Pastoral) Mrs Jackson is the Safeguarding Lead but there are many other people in the school who can be contacted. Please download the poster below for full details.

Safeguarding team - contacts