Contact Us

General Enquiries and Reception

For general information, please contact our Switchboard on: 01380 814500
From overseas please dial: +44 1380 814500
Address: Dauntsey's School, West Lavington, Devizes, Wiltshire SN10 4HE
Directions to Dauntsey’s: please click here for directions to the school.
Admissions: please visit our Admissions pages for further information about the Admissions process.


Boarding House Contacts

Day House Contacts

Postal Address

Senior Boarding Houses - House Name, High Street, West Lavington, Devizes, Wiltshire SN10 4HE
The Manor - Manor House, Wick Lane, Littleton Panell, Devizes, Wiltshire SN10 4EP

Other Contacts

Head Master Mark Lascelles
01380 814503
Admissions Jo Sagers
01380 814504
Chaplain David Johnson
01380 814536
Medical Centre Jo Walford
01380 814576
Chair of Governors Lucy Walsh Waring
Website enquiries Nicky Dingle

Safeguarding Contacts

Deputy Head (Pastoral) Mrs Jackson is the Safeguarding Lead but there are many other people in the school who can be contacted. Please download the poster below for full details.


Safeguarding team - contacts