Admissions Calendar

Admission Calendar 2019

January

For families interested in 11+ Day places who are registered and would like to see the School with a small number of families. A tour of the School will be led by pupils and lasts for one hour. Visitors will also have the opportunity to speak to the Registrar and the Admissions Team, and meet the Head Master over coffee at the end of the tour.

Staff will be ready to welcome you and your child in the Pavilion from 8.45. Parents are requested to depart by 9.15 and return for tea and cake at the end of the day at 4pm. Please park in the rear car park next to the Pavilion building.

Please report to Reception at the front of school, 15 minutes before your child's interview. Music auditions will take place alongside interviews where applicable.

Please report to Reception at the front of school, 15 minutes before your child's interview. Music auditions will take place alongside interviews where applicable.

February

Offer letters for 11+ Entry in September 2019 will be put in the post

March

For families interested in 11+ Day places in 2020 and who would like to see the School with a small number of families. A tour of the School will be led by pupils and lasts for one hour. Visitors will also have the opportunity to speak to the Registrar and the Admissions Team, and meet the Head Master over coffee at the end of the tour. Find out more

May

Visitors are invited to arrive from 10am for coffee in advance of the Head Master's welcome address at 10.20am. For full details please see Visiting Us

June

Month/Day Picker

June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Search Filter

Please use the search option below to filter the Admissions Calendar. For example to show only 11+, 13+, or 16+ entries

Quick Links