Fixtures

Autumn Term Fixtures

There are no events to display

Select month or day

December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Search For?

Hockey, Netball or Swimming for example

Urgent Notices

In this area urgent notices regarding changes or cancellations to fixtures will be posted by the Sports Department. We recommend checking this section before attending a fixture.

Monday 9th December:

Girls' Hockey: 1st XI fixture vs Taunton School (Cup) is an addition.

Match times and details

Please follow the link to Team Sheets held on the School Intranet for accurate match times. If you are planning some weeks ahead then please download the fixtures summary sheets below.
Please note that the most up to date information regarding timings will be found on the Team Sheets

Quick Links