Fixtures

Spring Term Fixtures

There are no events to display

Select month or day

January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Search For?

Hockey, Netball or Swimming for example

Urgent Notices

In this area urgent notices regarding changes or cancellations to fixtures will be posted by the Sports Department. We recommend checking this section before attending a fixture.

All fixtures have been cancelled until further notice.

 

Match times and details

Please follow the link to Team Sheets held on the School Intranet for accurate match times. If you are planning some weeks ahead then please download the fixtures summary sheets below.
Please note that the most up to date information regarding timings will be found on the Team Sheets

Quick Links