Skip To Main Content

Fixtures

February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Urgent Notices

In this area urgent notices regarding changes or cancellations to fixtures will be posted by the Sports Department. We recommend checking this section before attending a fixture.

Match times and details

Please follow the link to Team Sheets held on the School Intranet for accurate match times. Please note that the most up to date information regarding timings will be found on the Team Sheets

Away match locations

Addresses and contact information for our away match locations can be found here.