Fixtures

Select month or day

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Search For?

Hockey, Netball or Swimming for example

Urgent Notices

In this area urgent notices regarding changes or cancellations to fixtures will be posted by the Sports Department. We recommend checking this section before attending a fixture.

Thursday 25th:

Cricket: 1st and U15A fixture vs Beechen Cliff is now a 2.30pm start.

Match times and details

Please follow the link to Team Sheets held on the School Intranet for accurate match times. If you are planning some weeks ahead then please download the fixtures summary sheets below.
Please note that the most up to date information regarding timings will be found on the Team Sheets

Quick Links