Parents' Area

We hope that parents will find all essential School information here.

The School’s Intranet provides parents and pupils with a wide range of information published by the academic departments including course notes, specifications, revision materials and past papers.

The parent dashboard on the School’s Intranet provides academic information including pupil timetables, groups and prep set. School reports can be accessed here as they become available during the year.

PLEASE NOTE: During the Summer some areas of Firefly will not be available, to allow for the transition to the new academic year. You will be able to access Firefly again at the start of next term. Please be aware that pupil timetables for the new academic year will be given to pupils once they return to school and will be available on Firefly from the first day of term.

The first time you log in to this site please select the new user hyperlink highlighted in green at the bottom of the sign-in box. Please note that you must enter the email address you have registered on the School's database as your username.

School Intranet

Intranet

New Pupils 2019

New Pupils 2019

School Bulletins

Intranet

Musical Instrument Lessons

Music Instrument Lessons

Absence

If your son or daughter is ill and unable to attend School, please contact Reception by 8.30 that morning. Details will be taken and the message forwarded to the relevant House. Tel: 01380 814500

Calendar and Term Dates

Calendar and Term Dates

Office 365

Webmail

Drama Productions Booking

Drama Productions Booking Forms

Changing Contact Details

To notify the school of a change of address, email or phone number please contact Jacqui Maton at j.maton@dauntseys.org. Many thanks.

Useful links

Useful documents

Admissions and Communications Team

Communications Manager: Amanda Gaylard -a.gaylard@dauntseys.org

Registrar: Jo Sagers -j.sagers@dauntseys.org

Deputy Registrar: Helen Sullivan - h.sullivan@dauntseys.org

Admissions Assistant: Merle Halliday - m.halliday@dauntseys.org

Admissions Assistant: Heather Barnes - h.barnes2@dauntseys.org

Twitter